Welcome To The Adventure Zone, please login or register to receive special offers and promotions.

We Will be closing early on the following dates due to private functions. We will endeavour to keep
this page upto date but we can have parties book at short notice. Please give us a call on 01788 579561 to ensure that we are open after school.

Fri 2nd November CLOSE at 4pm
Sun 4th November CLOSE at 1:30pm
Thursday 8th November CLOSE at 4pm
Friday 9th November CLOSE at 4pm
Saturday 10th November CLOSE at 2:30pm
Sunday 11th November CLOSE at 1:30pm

Friday 16th November CLOSE at 4pm
Saturday 17th November CLOSE at 2:30pm
Wednesday 17th November CLOSE at 4pm
Friday 23rd November CLOSE at 4pm
Saturday 24th November CLOSE at 2:30pm
Friday 30th November CLOSE at 4pm


Saturday 1st December CLOSE at 2:30pm
Thursday 6th December CLOSE at 4pm
Friday 7th December CLOSE at 4pm
Sunday 9th December CLOSE at 1:30pm
Monday 19th December CLOSE at 4pm
Tuesday 11th December CLOSE at 4pm
Thursday 13th December CLOSE at 3:30pm
Friday 14th December CLOSE at 4pm
Saturday 15th December CLOSE at 3pm
Monday 17th December CLOSE at 4pm
Thursday 20th December CLOSE at 4pm
Friday 21st December CLOSE at 4pm
Saturday 22nd December CLOSE at 2:30pm





 


Last Admission and Food Order is strictly 1 hour before closing time.

Normal Admission prices Apply.
Please call 01788 579561 to ensure that we are open before you travel.




 

Powered by Flexibasket