Welcome To The Adventure Zone, please login or register to receive special offers and promotions.

We Will be closing early on the following dates due to private functions. We will endeavour to keep
this page upto date but we can have parties book at short notice. Please give us a call on 01788 579561 to ensure that we are open after school.

Thurs 17th Jan   CLOSE at 4pm
Fri 18th Jan       CLOSE at 4pm
Mon 21st Jan    CLOSE at 4pm
Wed 23rd Jan    CLOSE at 4pm
Thurs 24th Jan  CLOSE at 4pm
Fri 25th Jan       CLOSE at 4pm
Sat 26th Jan     CLOSE at 2:30pm
Sun 27th Jan    CLOSE at 1:30pm

Fri 1st Feb      CLOSE at 4pm
Sat 2nd Feb    CLOSE at 2:30pm
Mon 4th Feb   CLOSE at 4pm
Tue 5th Feb    CLOSE at 4pm
Wed 6th Feb   CLOSE at 4pm
Fri 8th Feb      CLOSE at 4pm
Sat 9th Feb    CLOSE at 2:30pm
Mon 11th Feb  CLOSE at 4pm
Wed 13th Feb  CLOSE at 4pm
Fri 15th Feb    CLOSE at 4pm
Mon 18th Feb  CLOSE at 4pm
Tue 19th Feb   CLOSE at 4pm
Wed 20th Feb  CLOSE at 4pm
Thurs 21st Feb  CLOSE at 4pm
Fri 22nd Feb     CLOSE at 4pm

Fri 1st Mar      CLOSE at 4pm
Fri 8th Mar      CLOSE at 4pm
Mon 11th Mar CLOSE at 4pm
Thurs 14th Mar CLOSE at 4pm
Mon 18th Mar   CLOSE at 4pm
Fri 22nd Mar   CLOSE at 4pm



 

 

Last Admission and Food Order is strictly 1 hour before closing time.

Normal Admission prices Apply.
Please call 01788 579561 to ensure that we are open before you travel.




 

Powered by Flexibasket